Monday, July 19, 2010

New Bag Raiders

The name 'Bag Raiders' is a household name these days amongst us all. The slow rise to the top was bought on by various singles including Fun Punch and Turbo Love. Along with various remixes and bootlegs and Blog famous discobelle mixes. With all these projects under their belt the final Shooting Stars launched them onto a global platform.

Today the boys have announced their self titled Debut Album out October 1st.

1. Castles In The Air
2. Sunlight
3. Shooting Stars
4. So Demanding
5. Gone Away
6. Prelude
7. Not Over
8. Snake Charmer
9. Always
10. Golden Wings
11. Way Back Home

To keep us from going insane, they have a lead single 'Way Back Home'which should begin radio play from early August. Some of you may of heard a Harvard Bass remix of it, which Surkin has been playing, but thats not confirmed.

No comments: