Monday, May 18, 2009

Mix Monday 11

He's coming to Australia with his in-ear headphones. The Dutch man who is now considered past of the Swedish House Marfia crew is not far away. One of the headline acts of the We Love Sounds festival this is probably my most anticipated artist of the tour.

This is a live set (from FG Radio) he played very recently, last week in fact and is most likely along the lines of what we'll be hearing when he reaches our shores. Not gonna lie, im a lil bit excited. I caught him last time he was out at Future Music Fextival in '07 and was the best set I saw. Let's hope he keeps up the good work.

FG Radio Set (17/05/2009) - Laidback Luke

Tracklist :
01. ID w/ Mark Knight & MTV - New Reality (Acapella)
02. Dirty South feat. Rudy - We Are (Original Mix)
03. Avicii - Ryu (Original Mix)
04. Laidback Luke & Diplo - Hey! (Nadastrom Puerto Rican Remix)
05. Laidback Luke - Need Your Loving (JoeySuki & Apster Remix)
06. Kenneth G & Nicky Romero - Konichiwa Bitches (Original Mix)
07. Steve Angello & Sebastian Ingrosso - Click (Original Mix) w/ ID (Acapella)
08. Gregor Salto - Your Friend
09. DJ Tonka - Freeze (Original Mix)
10. Leonardus - Twist (Original Mix)
11. Redman - I Hold the Crown (His Majesty Andre Gimme Back Da Crown Remix)
12. ID
13. Buy Now - Body Crash (Laidback Luke Remix)
14. Oliver Twizt - Another Step (Mark Simmons Remix)
15. Dre Skull feat Sizzla - Gone Too Far (Buraka Som Sistema Remix)
16. M.I.A. - Uraqt (Angger Dimas Remix)
17. JB3 - Forklift (Original Mix)
18. David Tort vs. David Gausa - Yeah! (Original Sutil Mix)

Ther's a couple of holes in this tracklist, if anyone can fill them please do.

No comments: