Saturday, May 23, 2009

Treasure Fingers Mini Mix

So a few weeks back we had the Bang Gang Mini Mix from the Annie Mac show. This time round we've got the Treasure Fingers for you. This was recoreded last month.

Taking on a very different approach (compared to the Bang Gang boys), this mix only has 14 tracks in it and all of them are either Treasure Fingers' orginals or remixes.

Mini Mix - Treasure Fingers

1. Mini Viva - Left My Heart In Tokyo (Treasure Fingers Remix)
2. Kid Sister - Family Reunion (Treasure Fingers Remix)
3. Treasure Fingers - What Am I Supposed To Do
4. Treasure Fingers - Cross The Dancefloor
5. Miami Horror - Don't Be On With Her (Treasure Fingers Remix)
6. Diamond Cut - Tear Drops (Treasure Fingers Edit)
7. Empire Of The Sun - Walking On A Dream (Treasure Fingers Remix)
8. Treasure Fingers - Come True Tonight (Dub Mix)
9. Romanthony - Curious (Treasure Fingers Remix)
10. Big Gipp - Hot (Treasure Fingers Remix)
11. Favretto Feat. Naan - Whats Your Name (Treasure Fingers Remix)
12. Alex Metric - In Your Machine (Treasure Fingers Remix)
13. Kerli - Walking On Air (Treasure Fingers Remix)
14. Little Boots - Meddle (Treasure Fingers Remix)

No comments: